More Filters
Unfurnished. Pet friendly. Students welcome. Room is ready to move in. The house near mount holly and the white water center. About 5 minutes away from Harris teeter, walmart, chick fil, Starbucks, and about 15 min from north lake mall.. Rent $700 per month Bills Included Security deposit $200 Property type House Room furnishing Unfurnished Preferred gender Females Available on Now
Unfurnished. Pet friendly. Students welcome. Renting out room it is a 3 bed room house with large fenced in back yard. There is one other roommate, male who is 26 and I my self am 27. Located in Pineville/Matthews area very close to Carolina mall. Hardwood floors throughout the house. Washer/dryer and and dish washer. Drive way with plenty of parking. 15 mins to south end. No smoking cigarettes...
I am a male aged 25. I am looking for a single or double room. I am available to move from 09/29/2022 and have a budget of $800/month. I would like to share with males or females, ideally between 18 and 65 years old. Total budget: $800 monthly
Furnished. Pet friendly. Students welcome. Three bedroom house located 10 minutes from popular neighborhoods like uptown, plaza and noda. Quiet neighborhood with an awesome walking trail. I am a 30 year old graphic designer who is easy to live with and is very clean. There is a private half bath connected to your master room. Room can come furnished or not.. Rent $950 per month Bills Not includ...
As of now just looking for temporary housing with my 4year-old daughter I work full-time so not home that much, and we are home we are mindful to ourselves we are very respectable clean, fun, and caring people.. Budget $750 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move October 9 Looking to stay 5 months. LGBT+ friendly Non-smoker Children that will live with me Contact Karyn
I just relocated to the Charlotte area from Randolph County, NC. I have secured employment and am now looking to secure housing. It is important to me that my roommates are LGBT friendly, respectful and honest.. Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move October 1. LGBT+ friendly Non-smoker Contact Chad
I am an executive working in a Fortune 100 company, and I am looking for a safe/private neighborhood. I like to cook, and I will use the kitchen a lot. I work from home all the time, and I do business travel sometimes. Budget $500 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move November 1. Non-smoker Contact Allen Laleh
I m looking for a place as soon as possible in the lake Norman area. I have a small dog but she is very friendly and clean as am I. I m very quiet nd easy to get among with.. Budget $600 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move October 9. Has a dog Contact Kita
i'm just looking for a quiet safe place to focus on writing and understanding myself..i'm not very social and prefer to keep to myself..just looking for a relatively cheap place to stay. Total budget: $300 monthly
I need to find a place by next month, I am pregnant and getting out of a bad relationship, contact me for more info if there are any questions. Total budget: $300 monthly
Young professional looking to rent a room. I do not have pets. I do like going out here and there but work keeps me busy. I am looking for chill down to earth roomies.. Budget $700 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move July 1. Non-smoker Interested in teaming-up Contact Nanii
Hello, I am looking for a roommate near uptown Charlotte so I can walk to work or take the train to work. I am kind, intelligent, open minded and get along with just about everyone. I do stay in my room a lot but also enjoy hanging with a roommate. Just looking for someone clean, respectful, and communicative. I do have cats but they are used to staying in my room and that can continue if prefe...
Brand new home in a good location close to Downtown Clayton. Awesome floor plan with spacious kitchen w/large island, granite, tile backsplash. 2nd floor huge primary bedroom & awesome closet! Beautiful LVP in all main living areas, open family room w/gas fireplace. Covered porch overlooks flat backyard. Availability Available 03 Oct 2022 Minimum term 12 months Maximum term 36 months
Two rooms available. One room is the only one downstairs. You will have your own half bath but shower upstairs. This room also has a walk in closet. The second room is upstairs and has a closet but not as big. There is two living rooms, one upstairs and one down. A dining room, Landry room, kitchen, and garage. Availability Available 01 Oct 2022 Minimum term 6 months Maximum term 24 months Shor...
Updated condo across from UNCC!! This lovely 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is located on the third floor. There in plenty to love about this unit, including a brand new kitchen ,freshly painted walls, updated bathrooms, and new floors throughout! its features a spacious combined living/dining room open to the kitchen and 3 generous sized bedrooms. There is a stackable washer and dryer included. B...
Hiya, I just moved to Charlotte after living in Scotland for the past 5 years and am looking for a great place to stay. I m a clean, respectful, young professional. I enjoy chess, motorcycles, and interesting conversations with chill people.. Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Contact John
I m a veteran ..don t usually have company over I am looking for a room with a private bathroom .recently divorced and just starting over .I m 52 .I clean up after myself. Budget $600 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move October 1. Non-smoker Contact John
Your Listing Here